1
May
May
For anyone who wants to check out a website business:
http://www.whois.net/
Go here and put in the website and see how long they have been in business, their address, phone number…
According to Better business Bureau their address is
8375 Madison Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46227
But there is no report on them which is odd. Keep in mind a chinese company can have a USA address to look legit, so go to who is and find out. I tried but couldn't access it right now. If it is an actual USA company then I would be ok with that because saftey regulations are tight on import of drugs. As far as their service I don't know how to tell except thru the BBB which has nothing and I find that odd.
Answer:
I'm sorry my friend, I'm not here to answer your question. I'm here to tell you that I have just asked the same question and been researching the same thing and all I can find are run around answers from every last member who answers, like “no I've never done it myself but you shouldn't do it anyway cause you could get busted” or “I'm an RN blah blah blah Whoopty-doooo!” and basically I'm here to share with you my experience in hopes that you could email me if you ever find the answer out yourself. I'll do the same for you if I come across it 1st. *People pls answer the poor guys question exactly how he's asking it so he can have an answer already*. I know that's not what I'm doing but at least I have an excuse
Answer:
if your need for drugs isnt bad enough for you to go to a doctor you probably either dont need the drugs that bad or your an addict.
Answer:
they are legit, have bought generic cialis there a number of times and never had a problem
Frank
This entry was posted
on Thursday, May 1st, 2008 at 12:52 pm and is filed under Alternative Medicine.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or TrackBack URI from your own site.